Alastair Wallace
Hugh Epsom
Lesley Davies
Helma Hermans

General Member:
Tony Cabban

General Member:
Ally O’Brien
  General Member:
Claire Guest

General Member:
Paul Hunter

Play Planning Committee: Cherry Cabban, Penny Grant, Claire Schoonover

Bar Manager: Claire Guest

Box Office: Karen Symonds

Costumes: Anne Bentley, Rosemary Brown, Cherry Cabban

Lighting: Cherry Cabban, Kjell Elster, James Ward

Membership Secretary: Cherry Cabban 

Newsletter Manager: Roger Brown

Press Officer: Gillian Ashworth

Props: Margaret Steedman

Publicity: Tony Cabban

Set Construction: Martin Smith, John Ranger, Chris Waters, John MacDonald, Chuck Schoonover, Claudia Leischen

The Joy of Acting, acting lessons: Claire Schoonover

Social Secretary: Lesley Davies

Sound: Peter Bayliss

Studio Manager: Ally O’Brien