We are a legally constituted and registered Association. We were formed in 1976, you can read our History by clicking here.

The society is administered by an annually elected Committee which currently consists of :

Chairman: Alastair Wallace
Vice-Chairman: Hugh Epsom
Secretary: Caroline Drewett- Mansell
Treasurer: Tony Cabban
General Members: Helma Hermans, Ally O’Brien, Lesley Davies and Margaret Steedman

Other posts:
Studio Manager: Ally O’Brien
Press Officer: Gillian Ashworth
Publicity and Web site: Tony Cabban
Membership Secretary: Cherry Cabban Contact  membership.jp@gmail.com or 636 798 109
Box Office: Judith & David Goodall
Lesley Davies: Social Secretary
Costumes Team: Anne Bentley, Rosemary Brown, Cherry Cabban
Props:Margaret Steedman
Shed Management Team: Martin Smith (Acting Leader),John Ranger, David Noble, Paul Hunter, Tom Carter.
Play Planning Committee: Paulene Brozel,,Caroline & Phil Drewett- Mansell ,Penny Grant and Paul Hunter.
Bar Manager: Vacant
Newsletter: Roger Brown