We are a legally constituted and registered Association. We were formed in 1976, you can read our History by clicking here.

The society is administered by an annually elected Committee which currently consists of :

Chairman: Mike Harvey
Vice-Chairman: Hugh Epsom
Secretary: Caroline Drewett- Mansell
Treasurer: Peter Griffiths
General Member: Rosemary Brown
General Member: Roger Brown
General Member: Peter Messinger

Other posts:
Studio Manager: Pat Kitching
Press Officer: Gillian Ashworth
Publicity & Web site: Tony Cabban
Membership Secretary: Cherry Cabban

Lesley Davies: Social Secretary
Costumes Team: Anne Bentley, Rosemary Brown, Cherry Cabban
Props:Kay Cope
Shed Management Team: Peter Messinger (Leader),John Ranger & David Noble
Facilities Manager for the Shed & the ClothesProp: Peter Messinger
Play Planning Committee:   Roger Brown (Chairman),Cherry Cabban, Eleanor Joy, Pat Doidge,Gina Grimsteed, Caroline & Phil Drewett- Mansell